Workforce Board Members


Meeting Information
  • 12:00 noon
  • Third Wednesday of the month in February, April, June, August, October, and December
  • Lone Star Room (12th floor) of the Enterprise Building at 500 Chestnut in Abilene, Texas

Name Title Email Phone
Adams, Hanna      
Andrade, Alice      
Astin, Jim      
Bailey, Mikeana      
Becker, Ken      
Bennett, Ame      
Crist, Bill Executive Committee: Secretary-Treasurer    
Dye, Steve Executive Committe: Regional Representative    
Elrod, Leisha      
Garcia, Samuel Executive Committe: Chair    
Harper, Sam      
Henson, Daniel      
Higginbotham, Seaton      
Higgins, Tommy      
Hillis, Larry      
Howle, Tracy      
Lawson, Mignon      
Manley, Tim Executive Committee: Regional Representative    
Martin, Shaun      
McKeever, Billie Executive Committee: Regional Representative    
Pearson, Cynthia      
Porter, Kevin      
Reese, Tammy Executive Committee: Vice-Chair    
Stephenson, Ben      
Winter, Thomas